Home Log In | Shopping Cart | Check Out
CLE Courses Free CLE CLE State Bundles VA Live Webcasts

State Rules

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | California | Colorado | Florida | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Kansas | Kentucky | Maine | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin

Alabama

Each attorney admitted to practice in this state whose qualification to practice law is subject to Code of Alabama (1975), Section 40-12-49, shall attend, or complete an approved substitute for attendance, a minimum of 12 actual hours of approved continuing legal education, 1 hour of which shall be ethics or professionalism, each calendar year, beginning January 1, 2004.

Of the 12 hour requirement, Alabama attorneys may earn up to 6 hours of CLE credit online through courses which have been pre-approved by the Alabama State Bar CLE Department. - Rule 4.1.16

http://www.alabar.org/cle/rule-book-2007.pdf

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Pre-Approved Online, On-Demand Programs: All courses meet or exceed the academic standards as set forth by the Alabama State Bar CLE Department and have been pre-approved to provide CLE credit by the Alabama State Bar CLE Department.

MCLEZ has full and partial scholarships available for low-income and unemployed attorneys, legal aid and government attorneys, judicial clerks and employees of nonprofit organizations. To request our scholarship policy and procedures e-mail info@mclez.com.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 12
  • Ethics -- 1
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: January 31

Carryover Credits

Hours of credit in excess of the minimum annual requirement may be carried forward and applied to succeeding calendar year’s requirement only; however such hours must be reported on the annual report of compliance for the year in which they were completed and must be designated as hours to be carried forward.

Reporting Procedure

On or before January 31 of each year, each attorney admitted to practice in the state shall make a written report to the Commission, in such form as the Commission shall prescribe, concerning his or her completion of accredited legal education during the previous calendar year.

You can view your transcript at any time Online. Use the new login procedure. If you have trouble with your log-in information, please e-mail membership services at ms@alabar.org. MCLEZ will post attendance within 30 days following a program, however, if you notice that a course has not been posted within that time-frame, notify us as soon as possible so that we can correct your transcript.

For more information, visit the Alabama State Bar CLE Department Website at: http://www.alabar.org/cle/

Back to Top

Alaska

If you are an active bar member, you are required to complete 3 hours of ethics CLE each year. In addition to the 3 hours of ethics, you are encouraged, but not required, to complete 9 additional hours of CLE each year. You are required to report whether or not you have completed at least 3 hours of ethics each year. You are required to report whether you have completed 9 additional hours or more of CLE. If you have completed less than 9 additional hours of CLE, you are required to report the estimated number of additional hours completed. The deadline for reporting is February 1 for the preceding calendar year. The next report is due February 1, 2011.

Incentives for VCLE: Only members who complete at least nine hours of VCLE are eligible to participate in the Alaska Bar Association's Lawyer Referral Service. If a member does not complete at least nine hours of VCLE, that fact may be taken into account in any Bar disciplinary matter relating to the requirements of Alaska Rule of Professional Conduct 1.1. The Association shall make a member’s record of compliance with VCLE available to the Alaska Judicial Council for its consideration in connection with a member’s candidacy for any judicial office or other position for which the Council screens and nominates candidates. The Association shall publish annually, and make available to members of the public, a list of attorneys who have complied with this rule's MECLE requirements and satisfied this rule’s minimum recommendations for VCLE. The Association may adopt other incentives to encourage compliance with the VCLE recommendations.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ Provides all 3 MECLE and 9 VCLE credit hours Alaska Bar members may claim credit for attendance at CLE programs offered by MCLEZ in accordance with Alaska Bar Rule 65(g).

http://www.courts.alaska.gov/bar.htm#65

Sate Requirements

  • Credit Hours Required- 3 Ethics
  • Voluntary Credits – 9
  • Total Credit Hours per Year - 12
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: February 1

Carryover Credits

An active Bar member may carry forward from the previous reporting period a maximum of 12 credits (3 MECLE credits and 9 VCLE credits). To be carried forward, the credit hours must have been earned during the calendar year immediately preceding the current reporting period.

Reporting Procedure

By February 1 of each year, each member must certify on a form prescribed by the Association whether the member has completed the required minimum of three hours of approved MECLE during the preceding year or carried over from the prior year as provided in subsection (c) of this rule. The member must also certify whether the member has completed nine hours of approved VCLE during the preceding year or carried over from the prior year as provided in subsection (c). If the member has completed fewer than nine hours of VCLE, the member must also estimate and report the estimated number of VCLE hours completed. A member shall maintain records of approved MECLE hours for the two most recent reporting periods, and these records shall be subject to audit by the Association on request.

Bar members are responsible for keeping track of their own CLE attendance, credit accumulation and reporting for at least two years. Keep copies of your certificates of attendance and other documentation of the CLEs you attend. Use the CLE tracking sheet on the Bar website under MCLE. Keep your own CLE file folder and keep copies of your annual MCLE reporting form.

Back to Top

Arizona

Every active member of the Arizona bar, not exempted, shall complete a minimum of fifteen hours in each educational year. An educational year shall begin on July 1 and end on the following June 30.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Interactive CLE- MCLEZ is a computer-based or on-line CLE program where the order of presentation or the content of the course material is dependent on the member’s response and the member has an opportunity to respond to prompts initiated by the faculty or placed within the course material.

The State Bar of Arizona does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the Mandatory Continuing Legal Education requirement for any CLE providers. MCLEZ activities may qualify for credit toward your annual CLE requirement for the State Bar of Arizona under Regulation 101(G).

MCLEZ has full and partial scholarships available for low-income and unemployed attorneys, legal aid and government attorneys, judicial clerks and employees of nonprofit organizations. To request our scholarship policy and procedures e-mail info@mclez.com.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 15
  • Ethics -- 3
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 15
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: September 15

Reporting Procedure

From the Arizona CLE Board Regulations:

On or before September 15 of each calendar year, every Arizona Bar member who was active during the educational year, and not otherwise exempted shall file with the board a completed affidavit of compliance demonstrating full compliance with the continuing legal education rule. As an alternative to filing a written certificate, the board may allow certification to be filed electronically in a method and form as approved by the board. The affidavit will be considered timely received if the envelope in which it is mailed is postmarked on or before September 15, or if the affidavit is date-stamped received by State Bar personnel on or before the close of business September 15.

Back to Top

California

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 25 credits, including 4 legal ethics, 1 Competence Issues (formerly known as Prevention, Detection and Treatment of Substance Abuse or Mental Illness), and 1 Recognition and Elimination of Bias credit, per reporting period. Members must fulfill at least one-half of their MCLE requirement with activities approved for "participatory" MCLE credit. All 25 credits, including the specialty credits, may be earned online at MCLEZ. MCLEZ's on-demand programs and live Webcasts both qualify for participatory credit in California.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: All 25 credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs. MCLEZ previously recorded programs are considered participatory because they utilize verification.

Live Webcast Programs: All 25 credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts. MCLEZ live Webcasts are considered participatory because viewers may email questions to the speakers during the event.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 25
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Legal Ethics -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 4
  • Competence Issues (formerly known as Prevention, Detection and Treatment of Substance Abuse or Mental Illness) -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Recognition and Elimination of Bias in the Legal Profession and Society -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 years
  • End of Compliance Period: January 31
  • Reporting Date: February 1

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? No

Ethics

  • Carryover Allowed?No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):3

Substance Abuse

  • Carryover Allowed?No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):3

Elimination of Bias

  • Carryover Allowed?No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):3

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 25
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 years
  • End of Compliance Period: January 31
  • Reporting Date: February 1

New Admit Carryover Credits

  • Are they allowed: No

Reporting Procedure

Each member shall be sent a Compliance Card before the end of the member's compliance period. Each member shall complete the card by attesting under penalty of perjury that the member has complied with the education requirement or is exempt and the nature of the exemption. Such Compliance Cards must be returned to the address listed on the Compliance Card and must be postmarked no later than the day after the end of the member's compliance period.

Back to Top

Colorado

Every registered attorney and every judge shall complete 45 units of continuing legal education during each applicable three-year compliance period. At least 7 of the 45 units will be devoted to continuing legal education specifically addressed to legal or judicial ethics. All registered attorneys admitted after January 1, 1979 shall become subject to the minimal educational requirements on the date of their initial admission to the bar of the State of Colorado. Their first compliance period shall begin on that date and end on December 31 of the third full calendar year following the year of admission.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ provides home-study courses that are applicable toward the Colorado MCLE requirement based on the reciprocity rule of the Colorado Supreme Court Board of Continuing Legal Education.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 45
  • Legal Ethics – 7

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 years
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Deadline: January 31

Carryover Credits

Hours of credit in excess of the minimum requirement for the three-year compliance period may not be carried forward for credit in the succeeding compliance period,

Reporting Procedure

The Colorado Supreme Court Board of Continuing Legal Education shall send to each registered attorney and judge an Affidavit for the reporting of compliance with MCLE rules. It shall be in such form as will allow the reporting of progress towards fulfilling the units required during each applicable compliance period, as such units are earned.

At the time of payment of the registration fee required by Rule 227A or Rule 227B, each registered attorney and each judge shall submit an Affidavit showing the units of continuing legal education completed since the date such registered attorney or judge became subject to these rules or the date an Affidavit was last filed, whichever shall be later.

No later than January 31st following the end of each applicable compliance period, each registered attorney and each judge shall submit a final Affidavit showing the total units of continuing legal education completed during such period.

Back to Top

Florida

The Florida Bar Association requires each member to complete a minimum of 30 credit hours of approved continuing legal education activity every 3 years. Five of the 30 hours must be in approved legal ethics, professionalism, bias elimination, substance abuse, or mental illness awareness programs. These 5 hours are to be included in, and not in addition to, the regular 30-hour requirement.

For information about Florida CLE rules, you may call or email the Legal Specialization and Education Department of The Florida Bar at 850.561.5842 or clemail@flabar.org.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: All 30 CLER hours may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs through MCLEZ. Continuing legal education credit granted by a state bar may be accepted provided the CLE activity meets the criteria for accreditation established by the 500 series of the BLSE policies. The BLSE may adjust credit in accordance with the 500 series of its policies.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 30
  • Ethics -- 5

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 years
  • Compliance Period: Each member is assigned a three year reporting cycle. You may find your reporting date on the mailing label of The Florida Bar News.
  • Reporting Deadline: The report shall be filed with The Florida Bar no later than the last day of such member's applicable reporting period as assigned by The Florida Bar.

Carryover Credits

If a member completes more than 30 hours during any reporting cycle, the excess credits cannot be carried over to the next reporting cycle.

Reporting Procedure

Each member except those exempt under rule 6-10.3(c)(4) and (5) shall file a report showing compliance or noncompliance with the continuing legal education requirement. Such report shall be in the form prescribed by the board of legal specialization and education. The report shall be filed with The Florida Bar no later than the last day of such member's applicable reporting period as assigned by The Florida Bar.

Additionally, you may now post your CLE credit hours online. You will need to request a password prior to using any of the online functions. Go to www.floridabar.org. Click on Member Profile on the right side of the web page and then click on CLE Activity Posting. Please contact the Legal Specialization and Education department at (800) 342-8060 ext. 5842 with any questions regarding the online credit reporting option.

Back to Top

Georgia

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 12 credits, including 1 credit of legal ethics and 1 credit of professionalism, per reporting period. Trial attorneys must also complete 3 credits of trial practice. Up to 6 credits, including specialty credits may be earned online at MCLEZ as distance learning credits. On-demand programs at MCLEZ and live simultaneous Webcasts are both considered self-study in Georgia.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 6 distance learning credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs at MCLEZ.

Live Webcast Programs: Up to 6 distance learning credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts.

Attendance Reporting: MCLEZ reports attorney attendance to the State Bar of Georgia each month. Before beginning a program, you will be prompted to indicate the state(s) in which you are seeking credit. You must include Georgia as one of your states in order to be included on the attendance report that is provided to the State Bar of Georgia.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 12
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Professionalism -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Trial Practice -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 3
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements:

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: January 31

Carryover Credits:

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 12
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Ethics

  • Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits:2
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12
  • Reporting Period Length (years):1

Professionalism

  • Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits:2
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12
  • Reporting Period Length (years):1

Trial Practice

  • Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits:3
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12
  • Reporting Period Length (years):1

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 12
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: January 31

New Admit Carryover Credits:

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 12
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Reporting Procedure

MCLEZ reports attendance to the state within 30 days of the attorney's completion of the program. Professionalism credits are also reported to the state.

State Contact Information

Georgia Commission on Continuing Lawyer Competency
104 Marietta Street NW
Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 527-8710
Fax: (404) 527-8717
http://www.gabar.org

Back to Top

Illinois

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete a minimum of 30 credits, which include six hours of specifically approved programs in professionalism, diversity issues, mental illness and addiction issues, civility, or legal ethics, during the current compliance period, and for each 2 year period thereafter. All 30 credits may be earned online at MCLEZ. There is a separate MCLE requirement for newly admitted attorneys.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: All credit hours may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs presented online, on-demand.

MCLEZ has full and partial scholarships available for low-income and unemployed attorneys, legal aid and government attorneys, judicial clerks and employees of nonprofit organizations. To request our scholarship policy and procedures e-mail info@mclez.com.

Total Credits Required

Reporting Period First Letter of Last Name Total Credits Required Professional Responsibility Credits Required
Odd Numbered Years N - Z 30 6
Even Numbered Years A-M 30 6

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: July 31

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 10
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Ethics or Professionalism

  • Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Ethics or Professionalism hours cannot be carried over as professional responsibility credit -- only as general credit.  Professional responsibility credit must be earned within the attorney’s two-year reporting period.

New Admit Requirements

A newly admitted attorney’s first two-year reporting period for complying with MCLE requirements begins after the deadline for completing the Basic Skills Course. Specifically, for lawyers whose last names begin with a letter A through M, the first two-year reporting period begins on the next July 1 of an even-numbered year. For lawyers whose last names begin with a letter N through Z, the reporting period begins on the next July 1 of an odd-numbered year.

For example: an attorney who is admitted in May, 2008 must complete the Basic Skills Course requirement by May 31, 2009. If the attorney's last name begins A through M, the attorney's first two-year reporting period begins July 1, 2010 and ends June 30, 2012. If the attorney's last name begins N through Z, the attorney's first two-year reporting period begins July 1, 2009 and ends June 30, 2011.

  • Total Credits Required: 0
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 year
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: July 31

New Admit Carryover Credits

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 10
  • A newly-admitted attorney cannot begin to earn credits until after the attorney’s Basic Skills Course year ends.  Only then can the attorney begin earning up to 10 hours of CLE credit to carry over into their first general compliance two-year reporting period.

Reporting Procedure

All Illinois attorneys are required to report compliance, non-compliance or exemptions at the end of the attorney's two-year reporting period. The MCLE Board will mail a Certification Form to each attorney at the preferred mailing address on file with the Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission. The Certification Form must be completed and returned to the MCLE Board by the Due Date on the form.

Attorneys should not send their certificates of attendance or other proof of MCLE activities to the MCLE Board unless they have been notified that they are being audited. Attorneys must keep this documentation for three years from the end of the relevant reporting period.

Attorneys can choose to complete their Certification Form in paper or online. Paper replies should be sent by U.S. Mail or commercial delivery service. Online reporting should be done through the MCLE Board Website: https://www.mcleboard.org/atty_reporting/login.aspx

Back to Top

Indiana

Every Attorney, except as provided below, and every Judge of a city, town or Marion County small claims court, who is not licensed as an Attorney, shall complete no less than six (6) hours of Approved Courses each year and shall complete no less than thirty-six (36) hours of Approved Courses each Educational Period. At least three (3) hours of Approved Courses in professional responsibility shall be included within the hours of continuing legal education required during each three (3) year Educational Period. Such hours may be integrated as part of a substantive program or as a free standing program. All credits for a single educational activity will be applied in one (1) calendar year. No more than twelve (12) hours of the Educational Period requirement shall be filled by Non Legal Subject Matter Courses.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ provides distance continuing legal education courses which have been pre-approved by the Indiana Commission for CLE. Through the use of random prompts throughout the CLE course presentation, MCLEZ courses for Indiana are considered interactive and can verify continuing attendance during the presentation of the course to the Commission. An attorney may report up to six (6) hours of credit per three year education period for approved distance education activities. An attorney may report any or all of the 6 allowable distance education hours in a single course or a given year. MCLEZ will report course attendance within 30 days of course completion.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 36
  • Annual CLE requirement – 6
  • Professional Responsibility – 3
  • Allowable Online CLE Credit Hours - 6
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: February 28

Carryover Credits

Indiana does not allow excess credit to be carried into a new three-year cycle.

Reporting Procedure

MCLEZ will report course attendance within 30 days of course completion. Additionally, on or before October 1 of each year, the Commission shall mail to each Attorney or Judge, a statement showing the Approved Courses which the Attorney or Judge is credited on the records of the Commission with having attended during the current year and the current Educational Period. This statement will be sent to the address for the Attorney or Judge listed on the Roll of Attorneys maintained by the Clerk. An Attorney or Judge shall at all times keep his or her address current with the Roll of Attorneys. If the Attorney or Judge has completed the minimum hours for the year or Educational Period, the statement will so reflect and inform the Attorney or Judge that he or she is currently in compliance with the education requirements of the Rule. It shall not be a defense to noncompliance that an Attorney or Judge has not received an annual statement. Additional statements will be provided to an Attorney or Judge upon written request and a five dollar ($5.00) fee made payable to the Continuing Legal Education Fund.

If the statement shows the Attorney or Judge is deficient in educational hours, but the Attorney or Judge believes he or she is in compliance for the year or Educational Period the Attorney or Judge shall file a letter of explanation, a Sponsor certification of course attendance, a personal affidavit of attendance, and an application for course accreditation. The documents required by this subsection shall be filed by December 31 of the year or Educational Period in question unless an extension of time to file the same has been granted by the Commission. When an Attorney or Judge has resolved the above discrepancies, the Commission shall issue a statement showing that the Attorney or Judge is in compliance with the Rule for the year or Educational Period. In the event credit is not granted, the Attorney or Judge shall have thirty (30) days after written notification of that fact to comply with the educational requirements. Failure to do so will result in referral to the Supreme Court for suspension.

Back to Top

Kansas

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Currently up to 5 credits per reporting period may be earned with previously recorded programs in Kansas.

Live Webcast Programs: Live Webcast Programs: Currently up to 5 credits per reporting period may be earned with Live Webcasts in Kansas.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required - 12
  • Specialty Credits Required: Professional Responsibility -- Minimum Credits Per Period - 2
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 50

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period - 1 Year
  • End of Compliance Period - June 30
  • Reporting Date: July 31

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed - 10
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Professional Responsibility

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years): 1

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 12
  • Specialty Credits: Professional Responsibility -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 2
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 50
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: Random
  • Reporting Date: Random

New Admit Carryover Credits

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 10
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year

Professional Responsibility

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years): 1

Reporting Procedure

Attorneys are responsible for reporting their attendance to Kansas for any nontraditional programs under Rule 804. The certificate of completion can be used as the affidavit of attendance for reporting purposes.

Back to Top

Kentucky

Each educational year, every person licensed to practice law in this Commonwealth, not specifically exempted pursuant to the provisions of Rule 3.666, shall complete and certify a minimum of twelve and one-half (12.5) credit hours in continuing legal education activities approved by the Commission, including a minimum of two (2) credit hours devoted to continuing legal education specifically addressing the topics of legal ethics, professional responsibility or professionalism. All continuing legal education activities must be completed not later than June 30 of each educational year.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 6 technical transmissions credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs from MCLEZ.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required - 12.5
  • Legal Ethics – 2
  • Allowable Online CLE Credit Hours - 6

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Deadline: August 10

Carryover Credits

A member who accumulates an excess over the twelve and one-half (12.5) credit requirement may carry forward the excess credits into the two successive educational years for the purpose of satisfying the minimum requirement for those years. Carry forward is limited to a total of twenty five (25) credits. All excess credits above a total of twenty-five (25) credits will remain on the member's records but may not be carried forward.

Carry-forward credits shall be allowed to satisfy the two (2) credit annual requirement for continuing legal education addressing the topics of legal ethics, professional responsibility and professionalism, and may be carried forward into the two years next succeeding the year in which the hours were earned. Carry forward for ethics, professional responsibility and professionalism is limited to a total of four (4) credits.

Reporting Procedure

Kentucky requires attorneys to submit certification of attendance, including signature, for each program. Please print the Certificate of Attendance available upon completion of each program, sign to certify attendance, and submit to the Kentucky Bar Association.

Certification may be submitted by sponsors or by individuals on approved Association forms, or uniform certificates, or any other format adopted by the Commission. Certification of completion of approved CLE activities must be received by the Director not later than August 10th immediately following the educational year in which the activity is completed. Certification shall be submitted to the Director by the sponsor of the accredited activity or by individual attorneys. Sponsors submitting certifications to the Director shall comply with all requirements set forth in SCR 3.665(6).

Back to Top

Maine

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 11 credits, including 1 professional responsibility credit, per reporting period. Of this yearly total, 5.5 credit hours may be self-study credits. Live webcasts qualify as live credits in Maine. On-demand programs at MCLEZ qualify as self-study credit.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 5.5 self-study credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs at MCLEZ.

Live Webcast Programs: All 11 credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 11
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics or Professional Responsibility -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements:

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: August 31

Carryover Credits:

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 11
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Ethics or Professional Responsibility

  • Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits:11
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12
  • Reporting Period Length (years):1

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 0
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: August 31

New Admit Carryover Credits:

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 11
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Reporting Procedure

MCLEZ reports attendance to the state within 30 days of the attorney's completion of the program.

State Contact Information

Board of Overseers of the Bar
PO Box 527
Augusta, ME 14332
Phone: (207) 623-1121
Fax: (207) 623-4175
http://www.mainebar.org

Back to Top

Mississippi

Each attorney licensed to practice law in the State of Mississippi shall attend, or complete an approved substitute for attendance, a minimum or twelve (12) actual hours of approved Continuing Legal Education (“CLE”) during each successive twelve (12) month period (the “CLE year”) from and after August 1 of each year, of which one hour shall be in the area of legal ethics, professional responsibility, professionalism, malpractice prevention, substance abuse or mental health (the “ethics/professionalism hour”).

No attorney shall be permitted to claim more than six (6) hours of CLE credit through the use of satellite-transmitted or electronically recorded or reproduced material, even though same is presented by an accredited sponsor.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Courses designated for Mississippi attorneys offered by MCLEZ have been approved for CLE credit by the Mississippi Commission on Continuing Legal Education. All courses presented by MCLEZ fall under the electronically recorded classification. No attorney shall be permitted to claim more than six (6) hours of CLE credit through the use of satellite-transmitted or electronically recorded or reproduced material, even though same is presented by an accredited sponsor.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 12
  • Ethics – 1
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: July 31
  • Reporting Date: August 15

Carryover Credits

Twelve (12) hours of credit in excess of the minimum annual requirement may be carried forward for credit in the succeeding CLE year. Such hours must, however, be reported in the annual report of compliance for the CLE year in which they were completed and must be designated as hours to be carried forward. This regulation applies to attorneys claiming exemptions also. Ethics hours in excess of the one-hour requirement for the year may not be carried over to another year as ethics hours, although they may be carried over as regular hours.

Reporting Procedure

Within 30 days of completion, MCLEZ will report attendance to the Mississippi Commission on Continuing Legal Education.

On or before August 15 of each year, each attorney admitted to practice in the State, unless exempted from making a report under the provisions of Rule 2 hereof and regulations thereunder, shall make a written report to the Commission, in such form as the Commission shall prescribe, concerning his or her completion of accredited legal education during the CLE year having ended on July 31 of such year.

Back to Top

Missouri

Each lawyer actively practicing law in Missouri, including Senior Counselors who are "EXEMPT" from the payment of bar dues, must complete 15 hours of continuing legal education, including two hours of ethics, during each July 1 - June 30 reporting period and by July 31 make an annual report to The Missouri Bar, except lawyers newly admitted during the July 1 - June 30 reporting year who are exempt from the annual requirements for the July 1 - June 30 reporting year in which they are admitted. Thus, lawyers newly admitted during the July 1, 2009 – June 30, 2010 reporting year are exempt from the annual requirements for the July 1, 2009 – June 30, 2010 reporting year. All lawyers admitted or reinstated to The Missouri Bar are required to obtain professionalism, ethics and malpractice prevention credit within 12 months of admission or reinstatement regardless of dues status or whether the lawyer practices law in Missouri or resides in Missouri after admission or reinstatement.

For the purpose of Rule 15, the term "practice of law" is not limited to the private practice of law. Lawyers employed in corporate law departments, including lawyers with a license under Rule 8.105, by bank trust departments, in government legal offices, as judicial law clerks and as law school professors, including law professors authorized under Rule 13.06 to supervise law students in court, are subject to the annual requirements of 15 hours of continuing legal education including two hours of professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention credit. Retired lawyers who do not hold themselves out as actively practicing and only occasionally render legal advice to family members or friends are not considered to be in the active practice of law for the purpose of Rule 15 and may claim an exemption by filing the Annual Report of Compliance, Form 1 by July 31 of each year.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ offers online courses which qualify for self-study credit for Missouri attorneys. Online materials may only be reported for self-study credit, which, except in cases of hardship, is limited to six hours and may not be reported for professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention credit.

The Missouri Bar does not accredit or otherwise specify which materials qualify for self-study. If, in the reasonable professional judgment of a lawyer, the study of particular law-related materials furthers his or her "general academic or professional competence," the lawyer may report the hours of study on Line c. on the Attorney's Annual Report of Compliance.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 15
  • Ethics – 2
  • Allowable Online Credit Hours - 6
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: July 31

Carryover Credits

If a lawyer reports more than 15 hours of CLE for a reporting year, exclusive of the hours of credit for self-study, up to 15 hours of such excess may be carried over to apply to the 15 hour annual requirement of the next reporting year. Even if a lawyer is exempt from the 15-hour requirement during the reporting year, such as a lawyer initially licensed to practice during the July 1 – June 30 reporting year, the lawyer must still report more than 15 hours exclusive of self-study to have carryover credit to apply to the 15 hour requirement of the succeeding year.

To determine the carryover credit hours for the 15 hour annual requirement of Rule 15.05(a), total the hours of credit reported, including carryover hours from the preceding year. Then subtract the self-study credit hours reported, as required by Regulation 15.05.6. Finally, subtract 15 from that amount. A maximum of 15 hours may be carried over to the next reporting year. To claim carryover credit from the preceding year, the credit hours must have been reported on the Attorney's Annual Report of Compliance for the preceding year.

Formula: Line e - Line c - 15 = Line f carryover hours (maximum of 15).

To determine the carryover professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention hours for the two hour annual requirement of Rule 15.05(f), total the professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention hours reported, including carryover professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention hours from the preceding year. Then, subtract two (2) from that amount. A maximum of two (2) professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention hours may be carried over to the next reporting year.

Formula: Line i - 2 = Line j carryover professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention hours (maximum of 2).

Reporting Procedure

A lawyer subject to the reporting requirements of Rule 15 must file the Attorney's Annual Report of Compliance, Form 1, with The Missouri Bar by July 31 and either report 15 hours of continuing legal education, including two hours of professionalism, ethics or malpractice prevention credits, if they are actively practicing in Missouri, or claim an exemption as a non-practicing lawyer. Even if a lawyer has carryover hours from the preceding reporting year sufficient to satisfy the annual requirements, the lawyer must file an Annual Report of Compliance by July 31 showing the carryover hours and any other programs the lawyer may have attended. (See Question 24 concerning exemptions from the reporting requirements of Rule 15)

Sponsors are required to retain attendance records but sponsors may not file compliance information on behalf of an individual lawyer.

Lawyers and sponsors are not required to send certificates of attendance from individual programs to The Missouri Bar. Each lawyer is responsible for maintaining his or her personal MCLE record.

Back to Top

Montana

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 15 credits per reporting period. Additionally, 5 ethics credits, including 1 substance abuse credit, must be completed every 3 years. All 15 credits may be earned with MCLEZ live Webcasts. MCLEZ live Webcasts satisfy the "live" requirement under the Montana rules. Up to 5 credits may be satisfied with on-demand audio or video programs at MCLEZ on-demand programs qualify as self-study credit.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 5 credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs at MCLEZ.

Live Webcast Programs: All 15 credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts because participants are able to email questions to the speakers.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 15
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 4
  • Substance Abuse -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements:

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: March 31
  • Reporting Date: April 1

Carryover Credits:

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 30
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Ethics

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):3

Substance Abuse

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):3

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 0
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: March 31
  • Reporting Date: April 1

New Admit Carryover Credits:

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 30
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Reporting Procedure

MCLEZ reports attendance to the state within 30 days of the attorney's completion of live webcast programs. Attorneys must self-report completion of on demand CLE. The Certificate of Completion issued by MCLEZ may be used to verify attendance.

State Contact Information

Montana Board of CLE
PO Box 577
Helena, MT 59624
Phone: (406) 442-7660
Fax: (406) 442-7763
Email: powers@montanabar.org
http://www.montanabar.org

Back to Top

Nevada

The Nevada Continuing Legal Education Board requires 12 hours of total CLE instruction every year. At least 2 of the 12 hours must cover ethics. Compliance is due on December 31.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: All courses meet or exceed the Academic standards as set forth by the Nevada CLE Board and provide approved CLE credit.

MCLEZ has full and partial scholarships available for low-income and unemployed attorneys, legal aid and government attorneys, judicial clerks and employees of nonprofit organizations. To request our scholarship policy and procedures e-mail info@mclez.com.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 12
  • Ethics -- 4
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: March 1

Carryover Credits

Carry-forward hours. Hours of types listed in sections (B)(2) through (B)(6), and where allowed pursuant to section (B)(8), in excess of that required for the current Year, may be applied to the succeeding Year only. Carry-forward hours are limited to the total required for the succeeding Year, and do not change their classification by virtue of being carried forward. All other requirements of the succeeding Year, such as the number of professional responsibility credits hours required or the limitation of Self-study credit hours, must be met.

Ethics or Professionalism

  • Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 4

Reporting Procedure

From the Nevada CLE Board Regulations:

Within fifteen (15) days following the conclusion of each calendar year, the Board shall mail to each member not exempt from the requirements of SCR 210 its Form 6 to be used by the member to report compliance with SCR 210. Board Form 6 is the form referred to in SCR 211.

Board Form 6 shall be verified by the member and returned to the Board on or before March 1.

Those members, who have not completed their requirements by December 31, may receive an extension of time until March 15, upon written request to the Board. The request must be accompanied by an extension fee under SCR 211. The request needs to include the reason for the deficiency. The Board may deny repeated requests for extensions if a history of late compliance develops. Attorneys who fail to complete their credits and who do not seek an extension of time will be subject to the late fee under SCR 212, in addition to any other applicable fees or penalties.

Back to Top

New Hampshire

Active members of the New Hampshire Bar shall complete twelve (12) hours of continuing legal education in each reporting year. At least two (2) hours of such continuing legal education shall be in the area of legal ethics, professionalism or the prevention of malpractice, substance abuse or attorney-client disputes.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

NHMCLE does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the NH Minimum CLE requirement. MCLEZ believes that our courses meet the requirements of NH Supreme Court Rule 53 and may qualify for credit toward the annual NHMCLE requirement. New Hampshire attendees must self-determine whether a program is eligible for credit, and self-report their attendance.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 12
  • Ethics – 2
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: October 1

Carryover Credits

If a lawyer has completed more than twelve (12) hours of continuing legal education in a reporting year commencing after the effective date of this rule, the excess hours may be used to fulfill the requirement of Rule 53.1(B) for the reporting year next following, but may not be used to fulfill the requirement in any other reporting year.

Reporting Procedure

New Hampshire attorneys must self-report their attendance

On or before October 1 of each year, each lawyer admitted to practice in the State, and not exempt under Rule 53.2(B)(1), (3), (4) or (6) shall file a certificate of compliance with the NHMCLE Board, in such form as the board shall prescribe, concerning either his or her completion of accredited legal education during the previous reporting year, or the basis for his or her claim of exemption under Rule 53.2(B)(2) or (5). Each such lawyer shall maintain such records or certificates of attendance as may be required to substantiate his or her compliance or exemption for a period of two (2) years following the close of a reporting year. The NHMCLE Board shall assess each lawyer admitted to practice who is not exempt under Rule 53.2(B) an annual fee, in an amount approved by the Supreme Court, to support the NHMCLE Board's operations.

Back to Top

New Jersey

Attorneys holding a license to practice in New Jersey shall participate in twenty-four hours of qualifying continuing legal education over a two-year period. Four of the twenty-four hours of credit shall be concentrated in the areas of ethics and/or professionalism. Attorneys shall demonstrate that they have satisfied the continuing legal education requirement by certifying to their compliance at the end of the two-year period in a manner prescribed by the Board on Continuing Legal Education. In addition, attorneys shall maintain all necessary records and documentation to demonstrate such compliance in accordance with regulations adopted under these Rules.

Courses taken through approved alternative verifiable learning formats, shall account for no more than twelve credit hours per compliance period.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

We provide courses taken through an alternative verifiable learning format that have been approved by the New Jersey Board on Continuing Legal Education.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 24
  • Legal Ethics / Professionalism– 4
  • Allowable Online CLE Credit Hours – 12

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Deadline: January 1

Each active lawyer is permanently assigned to one of two compliance groups for CLE purposes, with one group reporting each year. Those whose birthdays are during the period from January 1 through June 30 must certify their compliance on the Annual Attorney Registration Statement (or on such other form as provided by the Board) of each even numbered year next following the completion of a compliance period (Compliance Group 1); those whose birthdays are during the period from July 1 to December 31 must certify their compliance on the Annual Attorney Registration Statement (or on such other form as provided by the Board) of each odd numbered year next following the completion of a compliance period (Compliance Group 2).

Carryover Credits

No more than a total of twelve credit hours may be carried over to a subsequent compliance period.

Reporting Procedure

Every lawyer subject to the mandatory requirements of BCLE Reg. 201:1 or 201:2 shall keep and maintain a record of CLE course attendance for a period of three years from the date of attendance, regardless of the person, entity, organization or association that offered the CLE course or the format in which the CLE course was offered.

At the end of each compliance period and subject to the provisions of BCLE Reg. 401:2, every lawyer subject to the mandatory requirements of BCLE Reg. 201:1 or 201:2 shall certify to the Board, as provided under Rule 1:4-4(b) and on the Annual Attorney Registration Statement (or on such other form as provided by the Board), the lawyer’s compliance with the mandatory requirements of BCLE Reg. 201:1 or 201:2. The Board retains the right to audit any lawyer’s compliance with the mandatory requirements of BCLE Reg. 201:1 or 201:2.

Every lawyer subject to the mandatory requirements of BCLE Reg. 201:1 or 201:2 shall cooperate in any such audit and shall reply in writing within thirty days of receipt of a request for information, producing proof of compliance. Where a lawyer is unable to provide to the Board the requested information in writing within thirty days, the lawyer shall, within that time, inform the Board in writing of the reason that the information cannot be so provided and shall give a date certain when it will be provided. A failure to cooperate under BCLE Reg. 401 may qualify as a violation of RPC 8.1(b). Lawyers, at the discretion of the Board, may also be assessed certain fees to assist in the funding of the continuing legal education program.

Back to Top

New York

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: All 24 credits for experienced attorneys may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs.

Live Webcast Programs: All 24 credits for experienced attorneys may be satisfied with live Webcasts.

MCLEZ has full and partial scholarships available for low-income and unemployed attorneys, legal aid and government attorneys, judicial clerks and employees of nonprofit organizations. To request our scholarship policy and procedures e-mail info@mclez.com.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 24
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics and Professionalism -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 4
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 50

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: Birth Date
  • Reporting Date: Birth Date

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 6
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Ethics and Professionalism

  • Carryover Allowed?Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits:6
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24
  • Reporting Period Length (years):2

New Admit Requirements

  • Please see requirements on the state website. New Admit Carryover Credits:
  • Please see requirements on the state website.

Reporting Procedure

  • Each attorney must file an affidavit of compliance within 30 days after completion of the compliance period.

Back to Top

North Carolina

An active member of the North Carolina State Bar who does not qualify for an exemption must take twelve (12) hours of approved CLE during each calendar year. Of the twelve (12) CLE hours, at least two (2) must be devoted to the area of professional responsibility (ethics) or professionalism. Effective January 1, 2002, at least once every three calendar years, you must complete one hour on substance abuse and debilitating mental conditions. This hour is credited to the twelve hour requirement for the year but not to the two hour professional responsibility requirement. See 27 NCAC 1D, Rule .1518. members may take up to six (6) hours of online credit each year towards their CLE requirements. Members may also take an additional six (6) hours of online credit which will be banked and applied to the following calendar year.

Using your State Bar member number and Member Access password, you may login on the CLE website to view your real-time CLE transcript. If you don't have internet access, call the CLE department at (919) 733-0123 or write to the CLE department at P.O. 26148, Raleigh, NC 27611.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ provides pre-approved online CLE courses which may count toward your MCLE compliance. Attorneys may take up to four (4) hours of CLE credit through online courses for each compliance year.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 12
  • Professional Responsibility – 2
  • Allowable Online CLE Credit Hours - 4
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: February 28

Carryover Credits

If a lawyer takes more than the required 12 hours in a calendar year, up to 2 additional hours of professional responsibility and up to 10 additional hours of general education may be carried over to the next calendar year. There is no provision to carry hours over multiple years.

Reporting Procedure

MCLEZ will report course attendance within 30 days of course completion. For every CLE hour for which you seek credit on your CLE record with the State Bar, you will be assessed a fee of $3.00. Sponsors based outside North Carolina who charge for admission are not required to pay the fee if the activity is located outside North Carolina. MCLEZ does not pay CLE course fees. Lawyers will receive a bill for fees after they return their Annual Report Forms each year.

The CLE rules require every active lawyer, regardless of exempt status, to file an annual written report of his/her CLE activity for the preceding year. To facilitate that filing, the CLE office mails each lawyer an Annual Report Form in January. The report includes a transcript of all the CLE activity for the previous calendar year reported to our office by CLE sponsors. It is the lawyer’s responsibility to review that transcript, to make any necessary changes, to verify the CLE activity, to pay any outstanding attendee fees ($3.00 per credit hour), and to return the form to us by the last day of February.

Back to Top

North Dakota

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 45 credits, including 3 ethics credits, per reporting period. Up to 15 credits may be earned through self-study, which includes electronic recordings. MCLEZ live webcast programs qualify as participatory credit and on-demand qualify as self-study credits at MCLEZ.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 15 self-study credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs at MCLEZ.

Live Webcast Programs: All 45 participatory credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 45
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics or Professional Responsibility -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 3
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements:

  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 years
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: July 30

Carryover Credits:

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? No
  • Ethics or Professional Responsibility
  • Carryover Allowed?No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):3

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 45
  • Specialty Credits: Ethics or Professional Responsibility -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 3
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 years
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: July 30

New Admit Carryover Credits:

  • Are they allowed: No

Reporting Procedure

  • Attorneys must self-report completion of CLE. The Certificate of Completion issued by MCLEZ may be used to verify attendance.

State Contact Information

North Dakota CLE Commission
PO Box 2136
504 N. Washington Street
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone: (701)255-1404
Fax: (701)224-1621
http://www.sband.org

Back to Top

Ohio

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 24 credits, including 2.5 credits of ethics, professionalism, or substance abuse prevention credits, per reporting period. Up to 12 credits may be earned with self-study programs.

MCLEZ On-demand programs have been approved for credit in Ohio qualify as self-study credit. Per Rule X, Regulation 409, Ohio attorneys may earn up to twelve credits during any reporting period via self-study.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 12 self-study credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs at MCLEZ In Ohio, there is a 12 hour self-study limitation.

Live Webcast Programs: Up to 12 self-study credits may be satisfied with Live Webcasts. In Ohio, there is a 12 hour self-study limitation.

Attendance Reporting: MCLEZ reports attorney attendance to the Supreme Court of Ohio Commission on Continuing Legal Education each month. Before beginning a program, you will be prompted to indicate the state(s) in which you are seeking credit. You must include Ohio as one of your states in order to be included on the attendance report that is provided to the Supreme Court of Ohio Commission on Continuing Legal Education.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 24
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Substance Abuse -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 0.5
  • Professionalism -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 1
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements:

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: January 31

Carryover Credits:

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 12
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Ethics

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):2

Substance Abuse

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):2

Professionalism

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):2

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 12
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: January 31

New Admit Carryover Credits:

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 12
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Reporting Procedure

    MCLEZ reports attendance to the state within 30 days of the attorney's completion of the program.

State Contact Information

Supreme Court Commission on Continuing Legal
65 S. Front Street, 5th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3431
Phone: (614)387-9320
http://www.sconet.state.oh.us

Back to Top

Oklahoma

Each attorney subject to these rules pursuant to Rule 2 herein shall attend, or complete an approved substitute for attendance, a minimum of twelve (12) hours of approved continuing legal education each calendar year. Of the twelve (12) CLE hours required the attorney must attend and receive one (1) instructional hour of CLE per year covering the area of professional responsibility or legal ethics or legal malpractice prevention.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ provides pre-approved distance computer-based legal education programs which meet the criteria established in the Rules of the Oklahoma Supreme Court for Mandatory Continuing Legal Education, Rule 7, Regulation 4, subject to standard course approval procedures and appropriate certification of course completion.

Oklahoma attorneys may claim no more than six hours MCLE credit per year which have been earned through pre-approved distance learning courses.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 12
  • Legal Ethics – 1
  • Allowable Online CLE Credit Hours - 6
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 50

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: February 15

Carryover Credits

Hours of credit in excess of the minimum annual requirement may be carried forward for credit only in the succeeding calendar year. Such hours must, however, be reported in the annual report of compliance for the year in which they were completed and in the year for which they are being claimed and must be designated as hours being carried forward.

Reporting Procedure

MCLEZ will report attendance to the Oklahoma State Bar within thirty (30) days of course completion. However, it shall remain the responsibility of each member to review the accuracy of the OBA records and reports, and to be assured that exemption or compliance is recognized by the MCLEC. Reports and records are available for member review by logging on to myOKBbar on the OBA website.

On or before February 15th of each year, every active member of the Oklahoma Bar Association, who did not attain age 65 before or during the preceding calendar year, shall report in such a form as the MCLEC Shall prescribe concerning his or her completion of accredited legal education during the preceding calendar year or exemption from the requirements of these rules.

Back to Top

Pennsylvania

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Effective February 4, 2014, Attorneys must complete 12 credits, including 2 ethics, professionalism, or substance abuse credit, per reporting period. Up to 6 credits may by earned through either MCLEZ on-demand courses or Live Webcast programs at www.mclez.com. MCLEZ is a PA Distance Learning Accredited Provider.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 6 credits may be earned through MCLEZ previously recorded programs.

Live Webcast Programs: Up to 6 credits can be earned with MCLEZ Live Webcasts.

NOTE: Effective 1/1/2005, Distance Learning credit may not be carried forward into the next reporting period.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required - 12
  • Legal Ethics, Professional Responsibilty or Substance Abuse -- Minimum credits per period – 2
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: Random
  • Reporting Date: Random

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes (Not allowed for distance learning credits)
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 24
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Ethics or Professional Responsibility or Substance Abuse

  • Carryover Allowed? Yes (Not allowed for distance learning credits)
  • Max Carryover Credits:
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24
  • Reporting Period Length (years):1

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 0
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: Random
  • Reporting Date: Random

New Admit Carryover Credits

  • Are they allowed: No

Reporting Procedure

MCLEZ reports attendance to the state within 30 days of the attorney's completion of the program. All fees associated are paid by MCLEZ. It may take up to 45 days from the completion of the program for the attendance to appear on the attorney's record.

Back to Top

South Carolina

Except as otherwise provided in Regulation III, each active member of the South Carolina Bar, as defined in the By-Laws of the South Carolina Bar, shall complete a minimum of 14 hours of accredited continuing legal education (CLE) each annual reporting period.

At least 2 hours of the 14 hours shall be devoted to legal ethics/professional responsibility (LEPR). LEPR shall include, but not be limited to, instruction focusing on the Rules of Professional Conduct as they relate to law firm management, malpractice avoidance, lawyer fees, legal ethics, and the duties of lawyers to the judicial system, the public, clients and other lawyers.

As part of the legal ethics/professional responsibility (LEPR) requirement set forth in paragraph 2, at least once every three annual reporting periods, each lawyer must complete one hour of LEPR devoted exclusively to instruction in substance abuse or mental health issues and the legal profession.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Pre-Approved Media Presentations: All courses meet or exceed the academic standards as set forth by the South Carolina Commission on CLE and have been pre-approved to provide CLE credit.

CLE credit earned through audio-visual or media presentations and applied to the annual 14 hours minimum requirement shall not exceed 6 hours of credit per annual reporting period.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 14
  • Ethics -- 2
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: February 28
  • Reporting Date: March 1

Carryover Credits

An active member who accumulates in excess of 14 hours credit in an annual reporting period may carry a maximum of 14 hours forward to the next annual reporting period, of which a maximum of 2 hours may be LEPR credit (earned LEPR credit in excess of the required 2 hours may be applied to CLE requirements and/or carried forward not to exceed the maximum of 14 hours).

Reporting Procedure

On forms prepared by the Commission and available through its offices (or a reasonable facsimile), each active member of the South Carolina Bar not exempt from Regulation II(A) shall, not later than March 1 of each year, file with the Commission a sworn annual report of compliance for the preceding annual reporting period and pay an annual filing fee of as specified by the Commission. Any active member submitting a report of compliance after March 1 shall pay, in addition to the annual filing fee, a late filing fee as specified by the Commission. The late filing fee shall be doubled for any member who files after the filing deadline and who has filed late and paid a late filing fee on any prior occasion.

Back to Top

Tennessee

Each attorney admitted to practice law in the State of Tennessee shall attend, or complete an approved substitute for attendance, a minimum of fifteen (15) total hours of approved continuing legal education each calendar year. Of the fifteen (15) hours, attorneys shall complete three (3) hours per year of approved continuing education in courses dealing with ethics and professionalism (“EP credits”). All hours of continuing legal education for each calendar year shall be earned by December 31 of that calendar year. No more than eight (8) hours per year may be earned through online CLE courses.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ.COM provides pre-approved distance computer-based legal education programs which meet the criteria established in the Rules of the Tennessee State Bar Commission on Continuing Legal Education.

A maximum of eight (8) hours of credit per year may be earned in a distance learning format approved by the Commission.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 15
  • Legal Ethics – 3
  • Allowable Online CLE Credit Hours - 8

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Deadline: March 1

Carryover Credits

Hours of credit in excess of the minimum annual requirement may be carried forward for credit in the succeeding calendar year, but only for the succeeding calendar year. EP credits in excess of the annual requirement will, to a maximum of three (3) hours, be carried forward to the subsequent year's EP requirement, but will not be used to satisfy any deficiency in the twelve (12) hour general requirement. Such hours must, however, be reported and paid for when the Annual Report Statement for the year in which the hours were earned is filed.

Reporting Procedure

Attorneys claiming credit for courses taken with MCLEZ shall be responsible for remitting their individual fees at the rate of $1.25 per approved credit hour. This fee shall be paid at the time of, and along with, the Annual Report Statement.

On or before January 31 of each year, the Commission shall prepare and mail an Annual Report Statement to each attorney covered by this Rule requesting information concerning the attorney's compliance with Section 3 of this Rule in the preceding calendar year. The Annual Report Statement shall be mailed to the attorney's address as shown in the most recent registration statement filed by the attorney pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 9, Section 20.5, or to the attorney’s last known address.

On or before March 1, each attorney shall complete the Annual Report Statement, indicating his or her completion of, exemption from, or approved substitute for accredited continuing legal education during the preceding calendar year, and shall deliver the completed Annual Report Statement to the Commission. The completed Annual Report Statement shall disclose all CLE hours earned during the preceding calendar year, including any hours to be carried forward to the following year. Any attorney who’s Annual Report Statement demonstrates compliance with Section 3 of this Rule, and who’s Annual Report Statement demonstrates that all fees due the Commission for the preceding calendar year have been paid, shall be exempt from the requirement to sign and deliver to the Commission the Annual Report Statement described herein.

Back to Top

Texas

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: All 15 participatory credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs.

Live Webcast Programs: All 15 participatory credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 15
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics or Professional Responsibility -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 3
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: Last day preceding birth month
  • Reporting Date: N/A

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 15
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Ethics or Professional Responsibility

  • Carryover Allowed?Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits:3
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12
  • Reporting Period Length (years):1

Reporting Procedure

Attendance reporting is ultimately the responsibility of the attorney, however, MCLEZ does report within 30 days of completion of the program.

Back to Top

Utah

Each lawyer admitted to practice in Utah shall complete, during each two fiscal year period (July 1 through June 30), a minimum of 24 hours of accredited CLE which shall include a minimum of three hours of accredited ethics or professional responsibility. One of the three hours of ethics or professional responsibility shall be in the area of professionalism and civility.

A minimum of 12 hours must be obtained through attendance at live CLE programs. No more than 12 hours of credit may be obtained through self-study with audio or video presentations or computer interactive telephonic programs.

Each lawyer shall pay a filing fee in the amount of $15 at the time of filing the certificate of compliance.

Each lawyer shall pay a filing fee in the amount of $15 at the time of filing the certificate of compliance.

Each lawyer who complies on the even year compliance period, for the first reporting cycle only, is required to complete the mandatory CLE hours by June 30, 2010. The CLE requirement will be reduced to 18 hours of accredited CLE which shall include a minimum of 2 hours of accredited ethics or professional responsibility. One of the hours of ethics or professional responsibility shall be in the area of professionalism and civility.

Commencing with January 1, 2010, each lawyer who complies on the odd year compliance period, for the first reporting cycle only, is required to complete the mandatory CLE hours by June 30, 2011. The CLE requirement will be reduced to 18 hours of accredited CLE which shall include a minimum of 2 hours of accredited ethics or professional responsibility. One of the hours of ethics or professional responsibility shall be in the area of professionalism and civility.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Qualified Audio and Video Presentations: All courses meet or exceed the academic standards as set forth by the Utah Supreme Court Board of Continuing Legal Education and have been pre-approved to provide CLE credit.

Utah attorneys may obtain up to 12 hours of credit through pre-approved self-study courses with an audio/video component.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 24 Hours
  • Ethics /Professionalism – 3 Hours
  • Professionalism – 1Hour
  • Online Credit Limit – 12 Hours
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Date: July 31

Carryover Credits

Utah does not allow carry over. All hours must be completed within the two year cycle.

Reporting Procedure

On or before July 31 of alternate years, each lawyer subject to MCLE requirements shall file a certificate of compliance with the Board, in such form as the Board shall prescribe, evidencing the lawyer’s completion of accredited CLE courses or activities ending the preceding 30th day of June. The certificate of compliance shall include the title of programs attended, or the audio or video presentation, the computer interactive telephonic program viewed or listened to, the sponsoring entity, the number of hours in actual attendance at each program, or the number of hours of such audio or video presentation, and other information as the Board shall require.

Each lawyer shall pay a filing fee in the amount of $15 at the time of filing the certificate of compliance.

Each lawyer shall maintain proof to substantiate the information provided on the certificate of compliance which has been filed. The proof may contain, but is not limited to, certificates of completion or attendance from sponsors, certificates from course leaders, or materials related to credit. The lawyer shall retain this proof for a period of four years from the end of the period for which the Certificate of Compliance is filed. Proof shall be submitted to the Board upon written request.

Back to Top

Vermont

Every attorney licensed as ''active'' in Vermont must complete a minimum of 20 hours of Vermont accredited CLE during each 2-year compliance period. It is the attorney's responsibility to keep track of and report his/her CLE at the end of each reporting period. A minimum of 2 hours must be specifically addressed to legal ethics and an additional two hours must be devoted to professionalism. The courses on professionalism must be specifically preapproved by the MCLE Board and be live and participatory.

Your reporting period is up on June 30th of the second year of your Group reporting period (all attorneys are either in Group I or II, depending on the year of admission).

The Vermont MCLE Board has limited ''self-study'' credit to 10 hours each compliance period. ''Self-study'' is considered presentations on videotape, audiotape, podcasts, computer programs and on-line.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Pre-recorded audio / video courses delivered online and on-demand. MCLEZ provides online CLE courses which have been pre-approved by the Vermont MCLE Board for Self-Study CLE credit.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 20
  • Professionalism Credit Hours- 2
  • Legal Ethics Credit Hours – 2
  • Allowable Online Hours – 10
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: June 30
  • Reporting Due Date: July 1

Carryover Credits

The two year reporting frames that make up your requirement are set out in the rules. The required 20 hours of continuing legal education is the minimum amount of CLE recommended for that period. If additional CLE credits are earned in excess of the 20 requirement, they may not be carried over to the next period.

Reporting Procedure

By July 1 after your compliance deadline, the Vermont Continuing Legal Education Compliance Report (available at www.vermontjudiciary.org) can be submitted by email to JUD-AttyLicensing@state.vt.us by saving and adding as an attachment or you may print it out and mail it to Attorney Licensing, 2418 Airport Road, Suite 2, Barre, VT 05641

Back to Top

Virginia

Online MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 12 credits, including 2 ethics credits, per reporting period. All 12 credits may be satisfied online with MCLEZ on-demand programs or live Webcasts.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: All 12 credits may be satisfied with previously recorded audio or video programs.

Live Webcast Programs: All 12 credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 12
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics or Professionalism -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 2
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: October 31
  • Reporting Date: December 15

Carryover Credits

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 12
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Ethics or Professionalism

  • Carryover Allowed?Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits:12
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12
  • Reporting Period Length (years):1

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 0
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 60
  • Length of Reporting Period: 1 year
  • End of Compliance Period: October 31
  • Reporting Date: December 15

New Admit Carryover Credits

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 12
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 12

Reporting Procedure

Attorneys must self-report completion of CLE. The Certificate of Completion issued by MCLEZ may be used to verify attendance.

Back to Top

Washington

Each active member of the Bar Association, and other lawyers who are required by the APRs to complete continuing legal education credits, must complete a minimum of 45 credit hours of accredited legal education (as provided in APR 11.4) by December 31 of the last year of the lawyer's three-year reporting period as assigned by the Bar Association. Specific requirements are the following, and are described in Appendix APR 11 - Regulations of the Washington State Board of Mandatory Continuing Legal Education

(1) A lawyer may earn all of the required credit hours, and must earn at least half of the required credits, as live credits, as described in Regulation 103(b) of Appendix APR 11.

(2) A lawyer must earn a minimum of six of the required 45 credit hours of accredited legal education in the area of ethics, as that is defined in Regulation 101(g) of Appendix APR 11.

(3) A lawyer may earn a maximum of one-half of the required credit hours for any reporting period through self-study, as defined in Regulation 103(h) of Appendix APR 11.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

We provide online continuing legal education programs which have been individually pre-approved for self-study credit by the Washington State Board of Mandatory Continuing Legal Education.

All 45 credit may be taken through online pre-approved courses from MCLEZ.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 45
  • Legal Ethics – 6
  • Allowable Online CLE Credit Hours – 22.5

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 3 years
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Deadline: February 1

Carryover Credits

If a member completes more than the required credits for any one reporting period, up to 15 of the excess credits may be carried forward and applied to that member's education requirement for the next reporting period. Of the 15 credit hours that may be carried forward to the next reporting period, a maximum of two credit hours may be applied toward the ethics requirement; and A maximum of five credit hours may be applied to self-study credits.

Reporting Procedure

Each active member or other lawyer required to complete and report continuing legal education requirements must submit an MCLE compliance certification form by February 1 following the end of the lawyer's three-year reporting period or as approved by the MCLE Board pursuant to rule 11.4. If a lawyer has not completed the minimum education requirement for that lawyer's reporting period, the lawyer may complete and return to the MCLE Board a petition, which shall be accompanied by a declaration(s) or affidavit(s) in support of the request, for an extension of time to complete the requirements. If the petition is approved, the lawyer shall make up the deficiency, file a supplemental report with the Bar Association, and pay a late filing fee by the date set forth in the agreement or order extending the time for compliance.

MCLEZ is not required to report course completion or attendance to the MCLE Board. Reporting CLE course attendance is the responsibility of the attorney.

Back to Top

West Virginia

The current MCLE reporting period began on July 1, 2010 and will end June 30, 2012. The filing deadline is July 31, 2012. Active members of the Bar must show proof of completion of 24 total credits, including at least 3 credits in legal ethics, office management, substance abuse, and/or elimination of bias in the legal profession credits. Newly admitted attorneys, admitted between July 1 and June 30 if this year must complete 12 total credits, including at least 3 in legal ethics, office management, substance abuse, and/or elimination of bias in the legal profession credits.

All required credits must be completed and filed by July 31, to avoid late filing fees. Courses may be taken during the month of July and carried back to meet the MCLE requirement for the previous reporting period. Please note that courses carried back may not be split between the reporting periods which they span. If you exceed the total number of required credits, a maximum of 6.0 general credits will automatically be applied to the next reporting period.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

MCLEZ.COM offers computer based training courses which qualify for CLE credit for West Virginia attorneys. No more than half of the MCLE requirements may be satisfied through computer based instruction.

State Requirements

  • Total Credit Hours Required- 24
  • Ethics – 3
  • Allowable Online Credit Hours - 12

Reporting Requirements

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Current Compliance Period: June 30, 2012
  • Reporting Deadline: July 31, 2012

Carryover Credits

If you exceed the total number of required credits, a maximum of 6.0 general credits will automatically be applied to the next reporting period.

Reporting Procedure

The West Virginia State Bar requests that attorneys submit MCLE credits online. Certificates of attendance or on Form C. may be scanned and e-mailed to greshamh@wvbar.org or may be faxed to (304) 558-2467.

Back to Top

Wisconsin

MCLE Rule Summary: Attorneys must complete 30 credits, including 3 ethics credits, per reporting period. Up to 10 credits may be satisfied with previously recorded programs at MCLEZ.

What Does MCLEZ Provide?

Previously Recorded Programs: Up to 10 credits per reporting period may be satisfied with previously recorded program at MCLEZ. Ethics credits may not be earned with these programs.

Live Webcast Programs: All 30 credits may be satisfied with live Webcasts.

State Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 30
  • Specialty Credits Required:
  • Ethics or Professional Responsibility -- Minimum Credits Per Period: 3
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 50

Reporting Requirements:

  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: February 1

Carryover Credits:

  • General Credit Carryover Allowed? Yes
  • Amount of General Credit Carryover Allowed? 15
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Ethics or Professional Responsibility

  • Carryover Allowed? No
  • Reporting Period Length (years):2

New Admit Requirements

  • Total Credits Required: 0
  • Specialty Credits:
  • Minutes Per Credit Hour: 50
  • Length of Reporting Period: 2 years
  • End of Compliance Period: December 31
  • Reporting Date: February 1

New Admit Carryover Credits:

  • Are they allowed: Yes
  • Max Carryover Credits: 15
  • Carryover Period Length (months): 24

Reporting Procedure

Attorneys must self-report completion of CLE. The Certificate of Completion issued by MCLEZ may be used to verify attendance.

State Contact Information

Board of Bar Examiners
Tenney Building, Suite 715
110 East Main Street
Madison, WI 53703-3328
Phone: (608)266-9760
Fax: (608)266-1196
http://www.wisbar.org

Back to Top



About Contact US FAQ State Rules
© 2009-2017 MCLEZ P.O. Box 215 Patterson CA 95363 Toll Free: 877-406-2539 or 415-404-6380 | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use - Analytics